logo
1500 Country Club Dr
Petaluma, CA 94952
Call Us Today
(707) 762-7041
  •  
    banner 4
  •  
    banner 3
  •  
    banner 5
  •  
    banner 1
  • 9

The Petaluma Golf and Country Club is offering a limited number of trial memberships for the 2017 Season!

Each Trial Membership includes:

  • Unlimited Golf Privileges for Family (Spouse and all children under 23) for 30-Days
  • Unlimited use of pool
  • Play in Member Only Tournaments
  • Attend all Social Events
  • Guest Privileges
  • After 30-Days you have the option to transfer to an equity membership (must pay current initiation fee)

All for just $295.00

The Trial Membership is a great risk-free opportunity to try a Private Country Club for no initiation. Why not give us a call today!

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00AM -
Men's Gin Fizz
Fri Feb 23 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Member's Happy Hour: Live Music w/ Elaine Ryan
Fri Mar 16 @ 5:00PM -
St. Patrick's Day Dinner
Fri Mar 30 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Member's Happy Hour
Sun Apr 01 @10:00AM -
Easter Brunch & Egg Hunt
Mon Apr 16 @12:00AM
Aeration
Fri Apr 27 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Member's Happy Hour
Fri May 18 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
The Vartnaw - Member Party
Sat May 19 @ 8:30AM -
The Vartnaw - Member Member Tournament
Fri Jun 15 @ 5:30PM -
Member Happy Hour - Live Music w/ Glenn Carter

Our Facebook

Course News