logo
1500 Country Club Dr
Petaluma, CA 94952
Call Us Today
(707) 762-7041
  •  
    banner 4
  •  
    banner 3
  •  
    banner 5
  •  
    banner 1
  • 9

The Petaluma Golf and Country Club is offering a limited number of trial memberships for the 2017 Season!

Each Trial Membership includes:

  • Unlimited Golf Privileges for Family (Spouse and all children under 23) for 30-Days
  • Unlimited use of pool
  • Play in Member Only Tournaments
  • Attend all Social Events
  • Guest Privileges
  • After 30-Days you have the option to transfer to an equity membership (must pay current initiation fee)

All for just $295.00

The Trial Membership is a great risk-free opportunity to try a Private Country Club for no initiation. Why not give us a call today!

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 27 @ 8:00AM -
Women's Division Championship
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational
Sat Sep 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational
Sun Oct 01 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Men's October Stableford
Fri Oct 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Men's Ryder Cup
Sat Oct 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Men's Ryder Cup
Sat Nov 04 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Men's November Stableford
Wed Nov 15 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Bricks Hardest Day Tournament
Thu Nov 23 @ 8:00AM - 12:30PM
Turkey Shoot

Our Facebook

Course News