logo
1500 Country Club Dr
Petaluma, CA 94952
Call Us Today
(707) 762-7041
  •  
    banner 4
  •  
    banner 3
  •  
    banner 5
  •  
    banner 1
  • 9
FullSizeRender2 01

Nestled in the rolling hills of Petaluma, our historic clubhouse boasts views of all the beauty Sonoma County Wine Country has to offer. Our family-oriented private club features a challenging 9-hole golf course, a variety of practice facilities, and an outdoor swimming pool.

We pride ourselves in offering our members and guests the superior service and quality facilities expected of even the most prestigious private clubs. Schedule an appointment to visit the country club today or contact us for more information regarding membership and special events.

Upcoming Events

Sat Feb 17 @ 8:00AM -
Men's Gin Fizz
Fri Feb 23 @ 5:00PM - 07:00PM
Member's Happy Hour: Live Music w/ Elaine Ryan
Fri Mar 16 @ 5:00PM -
St. Patrick's Day Dinner
Fri Mar 30 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Member's Happy Hour
Sun Apr 01 @10:00AM -
Easter Brunch & Egg Hunt
Mon Apr 16 @12:00AM
Aeration
Fri Apr 27 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Member's Happy Hour
Fri May 18 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
The Vartnaw - Member Party
Sat May 19 @ 8:30AM -
The Vartnaw - Member Member Tournament
Fri Jun 15 @ 5:30PM -
Member Happy Hour - Live Music w/ Glenn Carter

Our Facebook

Course News