logo
1500 Country Club Dr
Petaluma, CA 94952
Call Us Today
(707) 762-7041
  •  
    banner 4
  •  
    banner 3
  •  
    banner 5
  •  
    banner 1
  • 9
Signature1

Nestled in the rolling hills of Petaluma, our historic clubhouse boasts views of all the beauty Sonoma County Wine Country has to offer. Our family-oriented private club features a challenging 9-hole golf course, a variety of practice facilities, and an outdoor swimming pool.

We pride ourselves in offering our members and guests the superior service and quality facilities expected of even the most prestigious private clubs. Schedule an appointment to visit the country club today or contact us for more information regarding membership and special events.

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 27 @ 5:30PM -
Ladies Night - Golf, Wine and Clothes
Fri Jul 28 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Friday Night Mixer
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Men's August Medal Play
Sat Aug 12 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
3 Clubs and 1 Putter Tournament
Fri Aug 18 @ 6:00PM -
Movie Night @ PG&CC
Sat Aug 26 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Parent/Child Tournament
Fri Sep 01 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Men's September Medal Play
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Men's Club Championship
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational

Our Facebook

Course News