logo
1500 Country Club Dr
Petaluma, CA 94952
Call Us Today
(707) 762-7041
  •  
    banner 4
  •  
    banner 3
  •  
    banner 5
  •  
    banner 1
  • 9
FullSizeRender2 01

Nestled in the rolling hills of Petaluma, our historic clubhouse boasts views of all the beauty Sonoma County Wine Country has to offer. Our family-oriented private club features a challenging 9-hole golf course, a variety of practice facilities, and an outdoor swimming pool.

We pride ourselves in offering our members and guests the superior service and quality facilities expected of even the most prestigious private clubs. Schedule an appointment to visit the country club today or contact us for more information regarding membership and special events.

Upcoming Events

Wed Sep 27 @ 8:00AM -
Women's Division Championship
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational
Sat Sep 30 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational
Sun Oct 01 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Men's October Stableford
Fri Oct 13 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Men's Ryder Cup
Sat Oct 14 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Men's Ryder Cup
Sat Nov 04 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Men's November Stableford
Wed Nov 15 @ 1:00PM - 05:00PM
Bricks Hardest Day Tournament
Thu Nov 23 @ 8:00AM - 12:30PM
Turkey Shoot

Our Facebook

Course News