logo
1500 Country Club Dr
Petaluma, CA 94952
Call Us Today
(707) 762-7041
  •  
    banner 4
  •  
    banner 3
  •  
    banner 5
  •  
    banner 1
  • 9
We have 10 different Junior Programs for 2017
Please click on the link to download the current programs. 
 

Upcoming Events

Thu Jul 27 @ 5:30PM -
Ladies Night - Golf, Wine and Clothes
Fri Jul 28 @ 5:30PM - 07:30PM
Friday Night Mixer
Sat Aug 05 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Men's August Medal Play
Sat Aug 12 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
3 Clubs and 1 Putter Tournament
Fri Aug 18 @ 6:00PM -
Movie Night @ PG&CC
Sat Aug 26 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Parent/Child Tournament
Fri Sep 01 @ 8:30AM - 01:00PM
Men's September Medal Play
Sat Sep 09 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Men's Club Championship
Thu Sep 28 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational
Fri Sep 29 @ 8:00AM - 05:00PM
Goat Hill Invitational

Our Facebook

Course News